HIAwardsImage

Investor Publishing

Investor Publishing is a business information and events company, that focuses on investment activity in the health and education sectors.

 

 

 

 

 

Insight | Introductions | Intelligence

HI

HealthInvestor UK events

EI

EducationInvestor Global events

HIA

HealthInvestor Asia events

News | Analysis | Deals

HIcover

HealthInvestor UK magazine

EICover

EducationInvestor Global magazine

HIAcover

HealthInvestor Asia events

Contact us

HealthInvestor UK enquiries:

Editorial
Vernon Baxter
Managing director
vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2001

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 5585

Ploy Radford
Editor
ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7451 7069

Events
Elizabeth Diggins
Events manager
elizabeth.diggins@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions/free trials
Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities  

David Johnson
Business development executive
david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2008

Marketing
Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2000

EducationInvestor Global enquiries:

Editorial
Vernon Baxter
Managing director
vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2001

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 5585

James Croft
Editor
james.croft@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7451 7061

Events
Elizabeth Diggins
Events manager
elizabeth.diggins@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions/free trials
Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities
Carlo Menezes
EducationInvestor global sales manager
carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2002

David Johnson
Business development executive
david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2008

Marketing
Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2000

HealthInvestor Asia enquiries:

Editorial
Adrian Murdoch
Editor
adrian.murdoch@healthinvestorasia.com
Hong Kong: +852 8193 3170
United Kingdom: +44 1259 769 728
Mobile: +44 7983 407 607

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
vernon.baxter@Healthinvestorasia.com

Paul Brown
Chief operating officer
paul.brown@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 5585

Ploy Radford
Contributing editor
ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk

Events
Elizabeth Diggins
Events manager
elizabeth.diggins@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions/free trials
Grace Mackintosh
Sales manager
grace.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertising/sponsorship opportunities  
Carlo Menezes
Sales manager
carlo.menezes@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2002

David Johnson
Business development executive
david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
0207 104 2008

Marketing
Melissa Mackintosh
Sales & marketing manager
melissa.mackintosh@investorpublishing.co.uk
020 7104 2000